This site is dedicated to the Victims of all unscrupulous real estate agencies like "Homes Real Estate of Panama", developers like "A2SN", brokers and staff members (names listed below) who steal our hardly earned economies.
SCAMS @ A2SN.COM 53rd Street Obarrio Panama City PANAMA, REPUBLIC OF PANAMA |
![]() Alexander Kaplan |
||||||||
Spanish version of the site will be available soon. In the mean time, you can use Google language tool to read this page in Spanish. |
Alexandre Henrique Ventura Nogueira formerly the driving force behind the "Homes" real estate office in Panama, is now right in the middle of the David Murcia controversy. |
||||||||
| Scammers success story in Panama City, Panama: Homes Real Estate Agency & A2SN in Panama since 2006. |
Homes have sold at least 6 pre -construction projects in Panama over the last two years and none have broken ground. They include the Plaza Obarrio, Plaza San Francisco, Loft One and Two, Plaza Costa del Este, The World Gallery and The Consortium. Four of these projects were sanctioned by the Panamanian authorities with fines of up to $100,000 each for deceiving the public by marketing without initial planning permission. Alexandre Henrique Ventura Nogueira claimed on the A2SN website that they were responsible for 'some of Panama's most successful projects' when they have in fact been responsible for none. Alexandre Henrique Ventura Nogueira has had charges of criminal fraud filed against him by the developer of Trump Ocean Club over an $812.000 swindle concerning eight apartments in the unbuilt Loft One and Two. |
|
Canada / Miami / New York / Spain / Venezuela Click Here for the list of International SCAMMERS working for HOMES REAL ESTATE in Panama! |
| "CONSORTIUM", another Scam of Mr. Alexandre Ventura after the well know "Ice tower" renamed to "Iron Tower". |
In January 2008 I have been to Panama to purchase a pre-construction and trusted to the agency named "Homes Real Estate of Panama" who was selling a project named "CONSORTIUM" in the San Francisco area of Panama City. The seller agent who managed the sale was Mr. Alexander Kaplan. The construction initially started in 2007 so they had bought this project from another company according to Mr. Alexander Kaplan. The delivery date stated in the contract they have done for me was January 2009 with up to 6 months delay permission.
Mr. Alexander Kaplan explained to me that the owner of the real estate agency "Homes Real Estate of Panama" and the developer's company "A2SN" belong to the same person named "ALEXANDRE HENRIQUE VENTURA NOGUEIRA". A well know and one of the most richest person in Panama according to him. Quote: "Mr. Ventura has 3 million dollars just in sport cars" says Mr. Kaplan. OK that's good but that does not interest me at all... All I want is a place to live in 2009 or 2010 as stated in the contract.
I have sent the 20% down payment as agreed and asked the agency "Homes Real Estate of Panama" to send me regular updates by email so I can see how my the construction of my future apartment goes on. Since I was not receiving any updates, I have decided to contact Mr. Alexander Kaplan four months later to ask for some pictures or any other information related to the construction. He mentioned his work does not consist of providing support but to sell new apartments only and asked me to send any further inquiries to Mrs. Jenny Levy (jennyhomes@gmail.com) < So far no major problem! >
I have never received a reply regarding my update requests from Mrs. Jenny Levy who used to reply in 2 hours for sale inquires before I sent the down payment and closed the sale. I have then decided to give them a call but none of the phone numbers listed at (Panamareals.com) were working. This site (www.panamareals.com) which also belongs to "Mr. Alexandre Ventura" as you can see in the following screen shot were working, always voicemails, same for Mr. Alexander Kaplan cell phone number... Mrs. Levy was very kind and she forwarded my email message to the following persons so I could get back an explication as why the construction was STUCK and nothing was done since over 6 months.
List of persons Mrs. Jenny Levy forwarded my email request and from whom I have never received any reply except the one below:
- Alex Altshoul
- Boris Michailov
- Alexander Kaplan
Mrs. Boris Michailov (wizzbiz@gmail.com) who is listed as the "International Sales Director" at (www.panamareals.com) and the owner and webmaster of the following domain names as stated in the whois database registry the 1st November 2008.
- http://www.propertysold.ca (Whois screen shot) - I would personally never use this site.
SCAM - http://www.panamareals.com (Whois screen shot) - Own by the same people mentioned above.
SCAM - http://www.neworldrealtygroup.com (Whois screen shot) - Same as panamareals.com but built to rip off new buyers..
Yes this person has sent me the following email:
========================================================
Alexandre hello,
My name is Boris Michailov and I use to be a broker of the company called Homes real estate.They have screwed a lot of my clients and myself.Noe one is ignoring your request I simply don't know how to resolve this issue yet.
I will pass the info to my lawyer who is handelling all the cases and I will email you the proposal of how to resolve your issue.
Best regards,
Boris
-----Original Message-----
Date: Fri, 31 Oct 2008 01:54:42
To: Wizz Biz<wizzbiz@gmail.com>
Subject: Re:PanamaReals.com
Hello,You own all these websites, why do you steal my money? I have worked hard to earn my $47,000 which I have sent you.
http://panamareals.com
Thanks,
Alex
========================================================
YES, as you can see above, the" International Sales Director" of the "Homes Real Estate of Panama" also working for and listed at http://www.panamareals.com personally agrees that I have been SCAMMED and I am NOT the only one unfortunately.
Then the last thing I could do was to contact Mr. Ventura by email and ask for some help since he is the owner of all these companies and hopefully he can sell one of his luxurious cars as you can find one of them listed at the following page to refund my money back?
http://www.importgenius.com/shipments/alexandre-henrique-ventura-nogueira.html
The site A2SN.com is now down and the domain name has officialy expired so I have decided to register it to reach other victims of this company.
What do they plan to do now?
Are they going to open a new company and rename the project? Then sell it again to other people as they did for the Ice tower?
The only construction which is finished and which belongs to Alexandre Ventura is his own house in Florida!
http://southflorida.blockshopper.com/property/12424624060000240/4600_wildwood_drive/
If you want to help us and to share this information and our testomonials with others, please link to our website. We are also ready to share our experience on any Radio or TV station, please contact us and we will gladly share our experience in order it does not happen again!
ALEXANDRE HENRIQUE VENTURA NOGUEIRA and his Russian partners also involved in Drug and money laundering SCANDALS. |
| One of the closest to Murcia in Panama is the Brazilian Alexandre Ventura Noguiera, someone with whom he identified not only because of his age (Ventura is 34; Murcia is 28) but also because of his lifestyle. According to society magazines, Ventura has the biggest wardrobe in Panama City and has appeared showing his collection of imported shoes and suits. His original business was the sale of luxury automobiles. People say that they have seen him in an exclusive Aston Martin, and the cars in which Murcia has been seen in Panama City would be connected to him. Read More... |
Please feel free to contact us if you are a victim of one of the Mr. Alexandre Ventura's never ending real estate projects so we can act together.
SCAMS @ A2SN.COM